Latest Products http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 09:30:08 +0530 en-us http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com Raw Material http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/raw-material.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/raw-material.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is counted amidst the well-known Exporters and Suppliers of high quality Raw Material. Our range is inclusive of Micro Silical, Microsilica Raw Material & GGBFS Raw Material. Concrete Pump Spare Parts http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/concrete-pump-spare-parts.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/concrete-pump-spare-parts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete pump spare parts are highly in demand and at Gibraltar, we understand client needs for such devices. We remain UAE’s leading importer, supplier and exporter for a broad range of spare parts for concrete pump. Liquid Mercury http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/liquid-mercury.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/liquid-mercury.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 After importing high quality virgin mercury from the best vendors, We supply high quality virgin mercury minimum 99.99% purity. We are a genuine established importer, supplier and exporter of liquid Mercury in the UAE. Independent lab tests have confirmed our mercury to be on par with international standards and it is 99.99% pure. Micro Silica http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/micro-silica.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/micro-silica.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Micro Silica that we export and supply is extensively in demand amongst buyers. As a dependable name, we source our Micro Silica only from the trusted vendors present in the market. Heavy Machinery Parts http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/heavy-machinery-parts.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/heavy-machinery-parts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 At Gibraltar, we specialize in supplying a broad range of Heavy Machinery Parts. We import top notch spares and engine parts like pistons, rings, cylinder liners, gaskets, crankshafts, under carriage parts, hydraulics, buckets,  and a lot more.  Hydraulic Hammers http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/hydraulic-hammers.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/hydraulic-hammers.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We, at Gibraltar, offer excellent quality of Hydraulic Hammers from Korea with full warranty and after sales support with supply of spare parts and maintenance.  Our range of hydraulic hammers fits wide range of equipments and are in various sizes and capacities. Microsilica Raw Material http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/microsilica-raw-material.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/microsilica-raw-material.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are involved in the business of exporting and supplying excellent quality and pure Microsilica Raw Material. As a trusted name, we procure Microsilica Raw Material from the certified vendors only. GGBS Raw Material http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/ggbs-raw-material.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/ggbs-raw-material.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Contact us for obtaining high quality and pure GGBS Raw Material in bulk quantities and at nominal rates! We are the trustworthy GGBS Raw Material Exporter and Supplier based in United Arab Emirates. Spare Parts http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/spare-parts.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/spare-parts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Spare Parts that we supply includes Concrete Pump Spare Parts for Schwing, Putzmeister, Sermac, KCP, Zoomlion. For Batching Plants, we have Spares for Elba, Arbau, Webau. For Tractor spares, we supply parts for MF, Ford, Fiat, Deutz tractors. Batching Plant Spare Parts http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/batching-plant-spare-parts.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/batching-plant-spare-parts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We supply diverse range of Batching Plant Spare Parts. We import, supply and export a bulk amount of spare parts for batching plants.  Tractor Spare Parts http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/tractor-spare-parts.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/tractor-spare-parts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tractors are used extensively in many industries and agricultural needs and this explains why Tractor Spare Parts are so much in demand.  Truck Spare Parts http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/truck-spare-parts.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/truck-spare-parts.htm Wed, 14 Oct 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the regular importers and quality suppliers of European truck parts like for Mercedes, Volvo, Hino, Scania and Renault trucks. Our parts include but not limited to pistons, liners, ring kits, gaskets, Valves. Cocopeat Blocks http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/cocopeat-blocks.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/cocopeat-blocks.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are backed by modern transit facilities and thus while located in Ajman(United Arab Emirates), we are able to reach any destination easily. As we have marked a distinct name in the market, we are recognized as the trusted organization for supplying quality Cocopeat Blocks. An ingredient for exceptional quality potting soil. Also used in golf course and lawn construction. Geotextile Fabric http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/geotextile-fabric.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/geotextile-fabric.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Excellent quality fabrics have the ability to reinforce, protect, filter, separate or even drain. Coir geo textiles have great demand for many reasons for ex they are sensible natural solution for soil erosion and are environment friendly. Used in roads, hilly slopes, rail embankments. The coir geo textile last about 8-10 years and later on slowly degrade into humus which again enriches the soil. Coir Log http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/coir-log.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/coir-log.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Coconut coir logs are eco friendly and maintain green environment, completely biodegradable erosion control option for hills, river banks, shorelines and other erosion prone areas. Quick and easy to use, install, these logs create a natural barrier that helps establish growth and controls erosion. Tufted Coir Rolls http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/tufted-coir-rolls.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/tufted-coir-rolls.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 These PVC tufted matting rolls are made by tufting high quality natural coir fibers into PVC base. Natural bristles are best quality yarn and backing is made of premium PVC. Natural bristles of coir trap the dirt and flexibility of PVC backing helps in smooth rolling and grip. Mostly used in door ways. Door Mat http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/door-mat.htm http://www.gibraltargeneraltrading.com/door-mat.htm Tue, 09 Aug 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Door mats of various types like coir printed doormats of different size and shapes, rubber moulded coir brush mats of different size, designs are supplied in high quality. Polypropylene mats and rubber mats are also available in various shapes and sizes.